golden day

golden day

golden day

golden day

golden day

golden day

golden day

golden day

golden day

golden day

EN: This time my sister and I have switched roles. She was a model and I took the photos. Although she thinks she is better behind the camera, she is not just my best assistant and support, but someone who spreads happiness and beauty and a great inspiration! While I was sewing this skirt I was thinking of her because colors and playfulness of the pattern remind me of her cheerful and adventurous spirit.

SR: Ovog puta smo sestra i ja zamenile uloge – ona je bila model, a ja fotograf. Iako ona misli da se bolje snalazi iza kamere, ona je ne samo moja desna ruka i velika podrška, već i neko ko neprestano širi radost i lepotu oko sebe i velika inspiracija! Ovu suknju sam šila sve vreme misleći na nju jer me te boje i razigranost šara podsećaju na njen veseli i avanturistički duh.

One thought on “golden day

Leave a Reply

