about inspiration

collage2

I was asked to write an article about what inspires me for Monday Motivation series on a lifestyle blog Dhillon Deeds. You can find a lot of encouraging thoughts shared from different inspiring persons on that awesome blog. Make sure to check out the blog, read about my sources of daily motivation and see more collages made by me. Click here to read more.

…I am inspired to be an inspiration, to work hard on myself so I can remain a stimulus for myself, and then maybe for others. My recipe is to keep collecting the precious sparkles of beauty and keep creating my inner collage of inspiration that will always make me want to do more, to try harder, to be better and happier, but that will also allow me to just enjoy the moment, the process, the life itself.

Leave a Reply

